Ass Ass Ass Ass Ass Ass

Nicki Minaj‘s rap on Big Sean‘s “Dance (A$$)” (click above to go to the video) is, well… this:

Wobbledy wobble, wobble, wobbin’
Ass so fat, all these bitches’ pussies is throbbin’
Bad bitches, I’m your leader, Phantom by the meter
Somebody point me to the best ass-eater
Tell ’em “Pussy clean!” I tell them “Pussy squeaky!”
Niggas give me brain ’cause all of them niggas geeky
If he got a mandingo, then I buy him a dashiki
And bust this pussy open in the islands of Waikiki…
Kiss my ass and my anus, ’cause it’s finally famous
And it’s finally solved, yeah, it’s finally solved!
I don’t know, man, guess them ass shots were off!
Bitches ain’t poppin’, Google, my ass
Only time you on the net is when you Google my ass
You fuckin’ little whores, fuckin’ up my decors
Couldn’t get Michael Kors if you was fuckin’ Michael Kors
Big Sean, boy, how big is you?
Gimme all yo’ money and gimme all yo’ residuals
Then slap it on my ass, ass, ass…

I don’t listen to a lot of rap these days (mostly Roots and Beasty Boys) but I gotta imagine “Kiss my anus” is not something you’ll find in a lot of songs? (Google says no.) I’m all for it, though. More power to those who want their anuses kissed, I say.

Oh, and I kinda like the song. Its use of “ass ass ass” repeated almost ad infinitum reminds me of that wise old rule of comedy: drag something out until it is no longer funny, than drag it out some more until it’s funny again.

Ass.

Leave a Reply

