My Conversation with William Shatner

So this happened on Twitter the other day:

@SebastianNebel If I were to ask @williamshatner for a favor, what are the odds he'd respond? Like the Hope brothers: Little and No What about their sisters, Some and Faint? They are illegitimate as far as I'm concerned. I'll try my luck with Brother Little then. He's out of town last I heard Well, can you leave a message? Leave it with No. I hear he's pretty reliable. Isn't he friends with Don't Say Dick? Anyway, if you feel like making my friend's day, respond to this It's in your hands, Bill. Love.

(Some context.)

Leave a Reply

