Part VI: The Grind

Joe Perry Fiery Foods

In the penultimate installment of the series, I will present the final three Aerosmith songs that are not, at this time in history, my “favorite” Aerosmith song. They are:

  • From “Nine Lives” (1997)
    • “The Farm”
    • “Falling Off”
  • From “Honkin’ on Bobo” (2004)
    • “The Grind”

Tomorrow the “winner” will be announced, but let’s face it: we are all winners having lived through this magical event. And just because I decided I like one thing a bit more than another thing does not mean I don’t like both things. I like lot of things, you guys.

I like Aerosmith.

Leave a Reply

