My Week on Letterboxd (12/2015)

song-of-the-sea

No reviews on Letterboxd last week, but for the record, here’s what I watched:

• On Tuesday, March 17, I watched “The Quiet Man” (1952), giving it 4 out of 5 stars. I’ve collected my favorite images from the John Ford film here.

• On Wednesday, March 18, I watched “Song of the Sea” (2014). 4½ stars.

• Also on March 18, I re-watched “Dredd” (2012) in 3D. 4½ stars.

• On Friday, March 20, I saw “Sans toit ni loi” (“Vagabond,” 1985). 2½ stars.

• On Saturday, March 21, I re-watched “Planet of the Apes” (1968). 4½ stars.

• And on Sunday, March 22, I watched “Boudu sauvé des eaux” (“Boudu Saved from Drowning,” 1932). 3½ stars.

Leave a Reply

